Recently we opened our products and service up for review, we were surprised at the positive response we received in just a few days

We love that you love our mud.


Comments: 8
  • #8

    Brian (Tuesday, 15 May 2018 00:30)

    Hi I am as old as the hills. My knees and joints get sore with the cold. My wife heard through our grandaughter about this mud that helps joint pain. So she investigated for me, and found these guys. I use it on the affected areas once a week, it really does ease the pain. Yes its messy but that doesn't bother me. Yours sincerely Brian

  • #7

    Lenny & Crystal (Friday, 11 May 2018 00:51)

    Hi we found Regenerate Your Life by accident. We were essentially looking for essential oils, that we could use with massage. The oil series have such a beautiful energy.
    On recommendation we also tried the mud for a detox. We had been partying hard, felt like shit. We incorporated both products. Gotta tell you it was kinda a magical experience. Loved it!!

    Thanks Marjon Lenny & Crystal

  • #6

    Debbie Beauty (Thursday, 10 May 2018 02:48)

    When I was asked to review this product, I didn't think I could explain how beneficial it isnot only to me but my business as well.
    It truly is a magical substance as described on the website. I have been in healthy, alternative skin-care for a long time. It is so refreshing to receive a product that doesn't have all the blah blah hype to it.
    It works simple as that, but don't think this magic mud is simple, because golly, know that it isn't.

  • #5

    Chloe (Wednesday, 09 May 2018 03:25)

    Thank you so much for my moor mud bath product. Absolutely loved it, felt like a spa experience in my own home.
    Been a therapist myself I don’t always get to treat myself, so this was really special.
    I had a sore neck and back, so I filled up my bath, with some candles and some relaxing music. I really felt detoxes afterwards, felt like I had had a sauna.
    Plus my muscles felt better and I had best night sleep. Definitely purchasing again and recommend to my clients/friends.
    Thanks again Chloe x

  • #4

    Angela (Wednesday, 09 May 2018 02:03)

    I own an organic day spa in Victoria. Marjon was so helpful, and has a great deal of knowledge about not only the mud, but her oils and salts too. We now stock all three.
    Highly recommend the company.

  • #3

    Mike & Grace (Wednesday, 09 May 2018 01:59)

    We purchased the 1 kg tub. Whilst in Europe last year we visited Hungary, and experienced one of the many mud day spas. OMG! so when we found we could purchase it here as a one off fun thing to do we did. Let me tell you it makes you feel so good.

  • #2

    Marty (Wednesday, 09 May 2018 01:51)

    Hi all, I had some issues with my skin, Saprox combined with the mud baths really helped.

  • #1

    Tanya (Wednesday, 09 May 2018 01:35)

    I tried the RYL Moor Mud bath pack initially for a detox, which was recommended by a Naturapath. I fell in love with the feel of it. Since then I use it for a facial mask. It really does do as it is advertised.
    I would give it 5 stars, if I had stars to click on. :)

Endless Health

Regenerate Your Life with inspirational products & services

Meet Marjon Eve

 

Hey!  Marjon here, come visit our popular Guest-House in Noosa-Heads, Australia's most sort out tourist destination.  

Below click on photo and check us out.